Bexhill Seafront

Hey everyone!

I’m a real sucker for a day at the seafront, especially when the weather is beautiful like today! It seems like all I did today was CLICK CLICK CLICK with my camera but I managed to select my favourite photos to show you.

DSCF4765 DSCF4739 DSCF4735 DSCF4746 DSCF4758 DSCF4777 DSCF4774 DSCF4771 DSCF4718 DSCF4716

As well as walk up and down the promenade, we went into the De La Warr Pavilion to see their “Ladybird by Design” exhibition. Unfortunately I was not allowed to take photographs inside o the exhibit but the placed illustrations from many different children’s books all along the walls. My favourite section showed illustrations from “Cinderella” and “Puss In Boots” which I remember reading round my Granma’s house when I was younger. I also loved that along the back walls they presented hundreds of the Ladybird books all up and across the walls.

DSCF4776 DSCF4748 DSCF4742 DSCF4760 DSCF4741 DSCF4740 DSCF4731 DSCF4709 DSCF4703DSCF4713

I’m now totally excited for the rest of spring and summer now; I NEED MORE SUN!!

Charlotte x

Leave a Reply

