A Spring Walk

Hey everyone!

Sundays in my house are usually spent by me doing loads of homework and revision, my Dad catching up on his paper work, my sister staying in her room watching Netflix and my Mum at work all day. However, as the sun was shining, Daddy, Victoria and I decided to go on a quick walk through the fields near our house. I decided this was the perfect opportunity to get my camera out and take some nice photos…

DSCF4561DSCF4570DSCF4605 DSCF4603 DSCF4600 DSCF4583 DSCF4577 DSCF4576

I found this was a really nice distraction from my revision and helped my not stress out as much as I have been about my upcoming mock exams. It was really nice to get outside and enjoy the fresh air as opposed to being stuck in my room revising all day!

I’m really loving this sunny weather at the moment and I really hope it lasts (knowing England it won’t thought!)

Thanks for reading 🙂

Charlotte x

Leave a Reply

